© Copyright 2017 by

Oranga School. 

Contact Us

Ph 09-579 4189

Email: admin@oranga.school.nz

Address

21 Rangipawa Rd, One Tree Hill

Auckland 1061

Board of Trustees Members:

​​

Paul Ruediger

Dominique Cornford

Sita Lino

Christopher Wall

Carla Sheen

David Noyer

Sarah Gundesen

Bridget Lummis

                                                      

​​

Chairperson

Parent Representatives

Co-Opt Board Member

Staff Representative        Principal

​​

p.ruediger@oranga.school.nz

d.cornford@oranga.school.nz 

s.lino@oranga.school.nz

c.wall@oranga.school.nz

c.sheen@oranga.school.nz

d.noyer@oranga.school.nz

s.gundesen@oranga.school.nz

principal@oranga.school.nz

                                                      

Front row, left to right; Sita, Bridget, Dominique, Carla

Back row, left to right; Paul, Christopher

Absent; David and Sarah