Oranga Staff

Alan Sussex
Property Manager
admin@oranga.school.nz
Alia Mirahmad
Learning Assistant
Aya Alchalabi
Learning Assistant
Brett Clark
Part Time Teacher
b.clark@oranga.school.nz
Bridget Lummis
Tumuaki / Principal
principal@oranga.school.nz
Carolyn Aish
Te Rangi Year 4-5 Teacher
c.aish@oranga.school.nz
Catherine McEntee
Learning Assistant
Charlotte-Rose Ruddell
Te Moana Year 2 Teacher
c.ruddell@oranga.school.nz
Claire Cunningham
Librarian / Resource Manager
c.cunningham@oranga.school.nz
Claudia Gray
Te Whenua Year 3-4 Teacher
c.gray@oranga.school.nz
Cornelia Martin-Austin
Te Rangi Year 5-6 Teacher
c.martin-austin@oranga.school.nz
Emma Halford
Associate Principal
e.halford@oranga.school.nz
Fina Havili
Learning Assistant
Fredrick Simpson
Te Rangi Year 5-6 Teacher
f.simpson@oranga.school.nz
Gila Arnold
Learning Assistant
Heloyis Titus
Learning Assistant
Jeanette Thoman
Part Time Teacher
j.thoman@oranga.school.nz
Joanne Maama
Learning Assistant
Jodi Drake
Te Whenua Year 3-4 Teacher
j.drake@oranga.school.nz
Judy Steer
Learning Assistant
Juliette Pertab
Te Moana Year 2 Teacher
j.pertab@oranga.school.nz
Kim Wallace
Te Rangi Year 5-6 Teacher
k.wallace@oranga.school.nz
Laura Ferris
Associate Principal
l.ferris@oranga.school.nz
Laura Kilpatrick
Te Moana Year 1-2 Teacher
l.kilpatrick@oranga.school.nz
Lesa Brownson
Office Mgr / Accounts
l.brownson@oranga.school.nz
accounts@oranga.school.nz
Lipa Puletama
Cleaner
Liz Lapish
Deputy Principal
dp@oranga.school.nz
Lolini Tangaroa
Learning Assistant
Luke Gibson
Te Whenua Year 3-4 Teacher
l.gibson@oranga.school.nz
Lynley Kemp
Te Whenua Year 3-4 Teacher
l.kemp@oranga.school.nz
Nicola Sykes
Te Moana Year 1-2 Teacher
n.sykes@oranga.school.nz
Penny Mulvaney
Principal's Assistant
p.mulvaney@oranga.school.nz
Rachel Goldstine
Te Moana Year 1 Teacher
r.goldstine@oranga.school.nz
Rita Leofo
Office Manager
r.leofo@oranga.school.nz
Ruth Thompson
Te Moana Year 1 Teacher
r.thompson@oranga.school.nz
Sarah Gundesen
Te Moana Year 1 Teacher
s.gundesen@oranga.school.nz
Sara Faletui
Te Rangi Year 5-6 Teacher
s.faletui@oranga.school.nz
Seba Dilaimi
Te Whenua Year 3-4 Teacher
s.dilaimi@oranga.school.nz
Stacey Vickers
Te Moana Year 2 Teacher s.vickers@oranga.school.nz
Show More

© Copyright 2017 by

Oranga School. 

Contact Us

Ph 09-579 4189

Email: admin@oranga.school.nz

Address

21 Rangipawa Rd, One Tree Hill

Auckland 1061