Oranga Staff

Alan Sussex
Alan Sussex

Property Manager admin@oranga.school.nz

Aya Al-Chalabi
Aya Al-Chalabi

Learning Assistant

Brett Clark
Brett Clark

Part Time Teacher b.clark@oranga.school.nz

Bridget Lummis
Bridget Lummis

Tumuaki / Principal principal@oranga.school.nz

Carolyn Aish
Carolyn Aish

Te Rangi 3 c.aish@oranga.school.nz

Catherine McEntee
Catherine McEntee

Learning Assistant

Charlotte-Rose Ruddell
Charlotte-Rose Ruddell

Te Moana 1 c.ruddell@oranga.school.nz

Claire Cunningham
Claire Cunningham

Librarian / Resource Manager c.cunningham@oranga.school.nz

Claudia Gray
Claudia Gray

Te Whenua 1 c.gray@oranga.school.nz

Cornelia Martin-Austin
Cornelia Martin-Austin

Te Rangi 2 c.martin-austin@oranga.school.nz

Emma Halford
Emma Halford

Associate Principal e.halford@oranga.school.nz

Fina Havili
Fina Havili

Learning Assistant

Fredrick Simpson
Fredrick Simpson

Te Rangi 2 f.simpson@oranga.school.nz

Gila Arnold
Gila Arnold

Learning Assistant

Heloyis Titus
Heloyis Titus

Learning Assistant

Jeanette Thoman
Jeanette Thoman

Part Time Teacher j.thoman@oranga.school.nz

Joanne Maama
Joanne Maama

Learning Assistant

Jodi Drake
Jodi Drake

Te Whenua 2 Teacher j.drake@oranga.school.nz

Judy Steer
Judy Steer

Learning Assistant

Juliette Pertab
Juliette Pertab

Te Moana 2 j.pertab@oranga.school.nz

Laura Ferris
Laura Ferris

Associate Principal l.ferris@oranga.school.nz

Laura Kilpatrick
Laura Kilpatrick

Te Whenua 2 l.kilpatrick@oranga.school.nz

Lesa Brownson
Lesa Brownson

Office Mgr / Accounts l.brownson@oranga.school.nz accounts@oranga.school.nz

Lipa Puletama
Lipa Puletama

Cleaner

Liz Lapish
Liz Lapish

Deputy Principal dp@oranga.school.nz

Lolini Tangaroa
Lolini Tangaroa

Learning Assistant

Luke Gibson
Luke Gibson

Te Whenua Year 3-4 Teacher l.gibson@oranga.school.nz

Lynley Kemp
Lynley Kemp

Te Whenua 2 Teacher l.kemp@oranga.school.nz

Nicola Sykes
Nicola Sykes

Te Whenua 2 n.sykes@oranga.school.nz

Penny Mulvaney
Penny Mulvaney

Principal's Assistant p.mulvaney@oranga.school.nz

Rachel Goldstine
Rachel Goldstine

Te Moana 1 r.goldstine@oranga.school.nz

Rita Leofo
Rita Leofo

Office Manager r.leofo@oranga.school.nz

Sarah Gundesen
Sarah Gundesen

Te Moana1 s.gundesen@oranga.school.nz

Sara Faletui
Sara Faletui

Te Rangi Team Leader Te Rangi 1 s.faletui@oranga.school.nz

Seba Dilaimi
Seba Dilaimi

Te Whenua Team Leader Te Whenua 1 s.dilaimi@oranga.school.nz

Stacey Vickers
Stacey Vickers

Te Moana Team Leader Te Moana 2 s.vickers@oranga.school.nz