Oranga Staff

Alan Sussex
Alan Sussex

Property Manager admin@oranga.school.nz

press to zoom
Aya Al-Chalabi
Aya Al-Chalabi

Learning Assistant

press to zoom
Brett Clark
Brett Clark

Part Time Teacher b.clark@oranga.school.nz

press to zoom
Bridget Lummis
Bridget Lummis

Tumuaki / Principal principal@oranga.school.nz

press to zoom
Carolyn Aish
Carolyn Aish

Te Rangi 3 c.aish@oranga.school.nz

press to zoom
Catherine McEntee
Catherine McEntee

Learning Assistant

press to zoom
Charlotte-Rose Ruddell
Charlotte-Rose Ruddell

Te Moana 1 c.ruddell@oranga.school.nz

press to zoom
Claire Cunningham
Claire Cunningham

Librarian / Resource Manager c.cunningham@oranga.school.nz

press to zoom
Claudia Gray
Claudia Gray

Te Whenua 1 c.gray@oranga.school.nz

press to zoom
Cornelia Martin-Austin
Cornelia Martin-Austin

Te Rangi 2 c.martin-austin@oranga.school.nz

press to zoom
Emma Halford
Emma Halford

Associate Principal e.halford@oranga.school.nz

press to zoom
Fina Havili
Fina Havili

Learning Assistant

press to zoom
Fredrick Simpson
Fredrick Simpson

Te Rangi 2 f.simpson@oranga.school.nz

press to zoom
Gila Arnold
Gila Arnold

Learning Assistant

press to zoom
Heloyis Titus
Heloyis Titus

Learning Assistant

press to zoom
Jeanette Thoman
Jeanette Thoman

Part Time Teacher j.thoman@oranga.school.nz

press to zoom
Joanne Maama
Joanne Maama

Learning Assistant

press to zoom
Jodi Drake
Jodi Drake

Te Whenua 2 j.drake@oranga.school.nz

press to zoom
Judy Steer
Judy Steer

Learning Assistant

press to zoom
Juliette Pertab
Juliette Pertab

Te Moana 2 j.pertab@oranga.school.nz

press to zoom
Laura Ferris
Laura Ferris

Associate Principal l.ferris@oranga.school.nz

press to zoom
Laura Kilpatrick
Laura Kilpatrick

Te Whenua 2 l.kilpatrick@oranga.school.nz

press to zoom
Liz Lapish
Liz Lapish

Deputy Principal dp@oranga.school.nz

press to zoom
Lolini Tangaroa
Lolini Tangaroa

Learning Assistant

press to zoom
Luke Gibson
Luke Gibson

Te Rangi 1 l.gibson@oranga.school.nz

press to zoom
Lynley Kemp
Lynley Kemp

Te Whenua 2 l.kemp@oranga.school.nz

press to zoom
Michaela Hussey
Michaela Hussey

Te Whenua 1 m.hussey@oranga.school.nz

press to zoom
Mary-Anne Bassin
Mary-Anne Bassin

Te Moana m.bassin@oranga.school.nz

press to zoom
Nicola Sykes
Nicola Sykes

Te Whenua 2 n.sykes@oranga.school.nz

press to zoom
Penny Mulvaney
Penny Mulvaney

Principal's Assistant p.mulvaney@oranga.school.nz

press to zoom
Rachel Goldstine
Rachel Goldstine

Te Moana 1 r.goldstine@oranga.school.nz

press to zoom
Rita Leofo
Rita Leofo

Office Manager r.leofo@oranga.school.nz

press to zoom
Sarah Gundesen
Sarah Gundesen

Te Moana s.gundesen@oranga.school.nz

press to zoom
Sara Faletui
Sara Faletui

Te Rangi 1 / Team Leader s.faletui@oranga.school.nz

press to zoom
Seba Dilaimi
Seba Dilaimi

Te Whenua 1 / Team Leader s.dilaimi@oranga.school.nz

press to zoom
Stacey Vickers
Stacey Vickers

Te Moana 2 / Team Leader s.vickers@oranga.school.nz

press to zoom