Oranga Staff

Leadership Team

Stacey Vickers
Stacey Vickers

Te Moana Team Leader s.vickers@oranga.school.nz

Bridget Lummis
Bridget Lummis

Tumuaki / Principal principal@oranga.school.nz

Emma Halford
Emma Halford

Associate Principal e.halford@oranga.school.nz

Laura Ferris
Laura Ferris

Associate Principal l.ferris@oranga.school.nz

Liz Lapish
Liz Lapish

Deputy Principal dp@oranga.school.nz

Sara Faletui
Sara Faletui

Te Rangi Team Leader s.faletui@oranga.school.nz

Seba Dilaimi
Seba Dilaimi

Te Whenua Team Leader s.dilaimi@oranga.school.nz