© Copyright 2017 by

Oranga School. 

Contact Us

Ph 09-579 4189

Email: admin@oranga.school.nz

Address

21 Rangipawa Rd, One Tree Hill

Auckland 1061

Oranga Staff

Alan Sussex

Position: Property Manager

Alia Mirahmad

Learning assistant

Bridget Lummis

Tumuaki / Principal

09 579 4189

principal@oranga.school.nz 

Claire Cunningham

Resource Manager

Freddy Simpson

Room 15 - Year 2 Teacher, NZEI Representative, Peer Mediators

f.simpson@oranga.school.nz 

Claudia Gray

Te Whenua Rua - Year 3-4 Teacher

c.gray@oranga.school.nz 

Gila Arnold

Learning assistant

Joanne Maama

Learning assistant

Judy Steer

Learning assistant

Cornelia Martin-Austin

Room 8/17 - Year 5-6 Teacher

c.martin-austin@oranga.school.nz 

Anna Campbell

Position: Room 13 - Year 0 - 1 Teacher

Email: a.campbell@oranga.school.nz 

Carolyn Aish

Te Whenua Rua - Year 3-4 Teacher

c.aish@oranga.school.nz 

Emma Halford

Te Awa Team Leader, Room 15 - Year 2 Teacher, Within School Lead Teacher

e.halford@oranga.school.nz 

Bella Hollins

Learning assistant

Cathie McEntee

Learning assistant

Brett Clark

Position: Part Time Teacher Year 0-6

Email: b.clark@oranga.school.nz

Cathrine Russ

Learning assistant

Fina Havili

Learning Assistant

Hannah Soakai

Te Whenua Team Leader, Te Whenua Rima - Year 3-4 Teacher, Te Reo Māori Leader

h.soakai@oranga.school.nz 

Laura Ferris

Te Moana Team Leader, Ruma Tekau - Year 0 - 1 Teacher, SENCo, PB4L Leader

l.ferris@oranga.school.nz 

Laura Kilpatrick

Part Time Teacher Year 0-6

l.kilpatrick@oranga.school.nz

Jason Bay

Room 18 Year 4=5

j.bay@oranga.school.nz 

Lesa Brownson

Office / Accounts Manager

Jeanette Thoman

Part Time Teacher Year 0-6

j.thoman@oranga.school.nz

Lipa Puletama

Cleaner

Lolini Tanginoa

Learning assistant

Lucy Bennington

Learning assistant

Luke Gibson

Te Whenua Wha - Year 3-4 Teacher, Physical Education & Sport Leader

l.gibson@oranga.school.nz 

Mariya Koshani

Learning assistant

Mitra Senthi

Room 12 - Year 0 - 1 Teacher

m.senthi@oranga.school.nz 

Nettie Murray-Rountree

Te Whenua Tahi - Year 3-4 Teacher

n.murray-rountree@oranga.school.nz 

Rebecca Fellows

Learning assistant

Rita Leofo

Office Manager

Nicola Sykes

Room 13 - Year 0 - 1 Teacher

n.sykes@oranga.school.nz 

Sara Faletui

Room 8/17 - Year 5-6 Teacher, Choir, Travelwise

s.faletui@oranga.school.nz 

Penny Mulvaney

Principal's Assistant

Sarah Gundesen

Room 9 - Year 0 - 1 Teacher, Enviro-schools Leader, Within School Lead Teacher, BoT

s.gundesen@oranga.school.nz 

Percival Meissenheimer

Room 6-7 - Te Rangi Raranga - Year 5-6 Teacher

p.meissenheimer@oranga.school.nz 

Seba Dilaimi

Te Rangi Team Leader, Room 6-7 - Te Rangi Raranga - Year 5-6 Teacher, Multicultural Festival organiser

s.dilaimi@oranga.school.nz