Support Staff

Alan Sussex
Property Manager
Brett Clark
Part Time Teacher
b.clark@oranga.school.nz
Claire Cunningham
Librarian / Resource Manager
c.cunningham@oranga.school.nz
Jeanette Thoman
Part Time Teacher
j.thoman@oranga.school.nz
Lesa Brownson
Office Manager
l.brownson@oranga.school.nz
Accounts
accounts@oranga.school.nz
Lipa Puletama
Cleaner
Penny Mulvaney
Principal's Assistant
p.mulvaney@oranga.school.nz
Rita Leofo
Office Manager
r.leofo@oranga.school.nz
Show More

© Copyright 2017 by

Oranga School. 

Contact Us

Ph 09-579 4189

Email: admin@oranga.school.nz

Address

21 Rangipawa Rd, One Tree Hill

Auckland 1061