Support Staff

Alan Sussex
Alan Sussex

Property Manager

Brett Clark
Brett Clark

Part Time Teacher b.clark@oranga.school.nz

Claire Cunningham
Claire Cunningham

Librarian / Resource Manager c.cunningham@oranga.school.nz

Jeanette Thoman
Jeanette Thoman

Part Time Teacher j.thoman@oranga.school.nz

Lesa Brownson
Lesa Brownson

Office Manager l.brownson@oranga.school.nz Accounts accounts@oranga.school.nz

Lipa Puletama
Lipa Puletama

Cleaner

Penny Mulvaney
Penny Mulvaney

Principal's Assistant p.mulvaney@oranga.school.nz

Rita Leofo
Rita Leofo

Office Manager r.leofo@oranga.school.nz