Te Moana - Junior Team

Charlotte-Rose Ruddell
Te Moana Year 2 Teacher
c.ruddell@oranga.school.nz
Emma Halford
Associate Principal
e.halford@oranga.school.nz
Juliette Pertab
Te Moana Year 2 Teacher
j.pertab@oranga.school.nz
Laura Ferris
Associate Principal
l.ferris@oranga.school.nz
Laura Kilpatrick
Te Moana Year 1-2 Teacher
l.kilpatrick@oranga.school.nz
Nicola Sykes
Te Moana Year 1-2 Teacher
n.sykes@oranga.school.nz
Percival Meissenheimer
Te Moana Year 2 Teacher
p.meissenheimer@oranga.school.nz
Rachel Goldstine
Te Moana Year 1 Teacher
r.goldstine@oranga.school.nz
Sarah Gundesen
Te Moana Year 1 Teacher
s.gundesen@oranga.school.nz
Show More

© Copyright 2017 by

Oranga School. 

Contact Us

Ph 09-579 4189

Email: admin@oranga.school.nz

Address

21 Rangipawa Rd, One Tree Hill

Auckland 1061