Te Moana Year 1 and 2

Mary-Anne Bassin
Mary-Anne Bassin

Te Moana 1 m.bassin@oranga.school.nz

press to zoom
Claudia Gray
Claudia Gray

Te Moana Team Leader c.gray@oranga.school.nz

press to zoom
Juliette Pertab
Juliette Pertab

Te Moana 2 j.pertab@oranga.school.nz

press to zoom
Rachel Goldstine
Rachel Goldstine

Te Moana 1 r.goldstine@oranga.school.nz

press to zoom
Sarah Gundesen
Sarah Gundesen

Te Moana 3 s.gundesen@oranga.school.nz

press to zoom
Daniela Rojas
Daniela Rojas

Te Moana 3 d.rojas@oranga.school.nz

press to zoom