Te Moana - Junior Team

Stacey Vickers
Stacey Vickers

Te Moana Team Leader Te Moana 2 s.vickers@oranga.school.nz

press to zoom
Charlotte-Rose Ruddell
Charlotte-Rose Ruddell

Te Moana 1 c.ruddell@oranga.school.nz

press to zoom
Juliette Pertab
Juliette Pertab

Te Moana 2 j.pertab@oranga.school.nz

press to zoom
Rachel Goldstine
Rachel Goldstine

Te Moana 1 r.goldstine@oranga.school.nz

press to zoom
Sarah Gundesen
Sarah Gundesen

Te Moana 1 s.gundesen@oranga.school.nz

press to zoom
Mary-Anne Bassin
Mary-Anne Bassin

Te Moana m.bassin@oranga.school.nz

press to zoom