Te Whenua - Middle Team

Kim Wallace
Kim Wallace

Te Whenua 1 k.wallace@oranga.school.nz

Nicola Sykes
Nicola Sykes

Te Whenua 2 n.sykes@oranga.school.nz

Laura Kilpatrick
Laura Kilpatrick

Te Whenua 2 l.kilpatrick@oranga.school.nz

Claudia Gray
Claudia Gray

Te Whenua 1 c.gray@oranga.school.nz

Jodi Drake
Jodi Drake

Te Whenua 2 j.drake@oranga.school.nz

Lynley Kemp
Lynley Kemp

Te Whenua 2 l.kemp@oranga.school.nz

Seba Dilaimi
Seba Dilaimi

Te Whenua Team Leader Te Whenua 2 s.dilaimi@oranga.school.nz